A Beehive of My Own

So this past week, I was able to step into my very own classroom for the first time and was greeted by a barrage of tables, chairs, and milk crates! I decorated my door and I was absolutely amazed with how it turned out. I organized all of the books left behind by the previous teacher, put them on the bookshelves and even got my calendar ready for math morning meeting! There is so much to do and to think about that I am quite overwhelmed, but I have such a great support team!

While last week was busy, I was able to treat myself to Area 51 Ice Cream in Hernando, Mississippi! 2016-07-23 21.07.14

Leave a Reply

